Start main content

Research Staff

Research Staff

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Miss Ng, Chor Wing Vivian
Senior Technical Officer
3917 6818
vcwng@hku.hk
L3-12, Lab Block
Dr Chan, Wilson Cheuk Wing
Research Officer
3917 6818
cwilson@hku.hk
L3-12, Lab Block
Dr Ma, Sophia Ka Yan
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 6818
sophiam1@hku.hk
L3-12, Lab Block
Dr Tam, Vivian
Senior Research Assistant
3917 6818
vivtam@hku.hk
L3-12, Lab Block
Dr Lam, Yan
Research Associate
3917 6818
yanlam818@gmail.com
L3-12, Lab Block
Mr Lam, William Research Assistant I 3917 6818 wlamhku@connect.hku.hk L3-12, Lab Block
Ms Tong, Winnie Wai Ling  Research Assistant I 3917 6818 winnietongwl.wt@gmail.com L3-12, Lab Block
Mr Anirudh, Vaishak
Research Assistant II
3917 6818
avaishak@gmail.com
L3-12, Lab Block
Ms Mei, Ting
Research Assistant II
3917 6818
ting2013@hku.hk
L3-12, Lab Block
Mr Wu, Wing Hang
Research Assistant II
3917 6813
whwuab@connect.ust.hk
L2-02, Lab Block
Ms Fatima, Tehreem Student Research Assistant 3917 6818 tehsat02@gmail.com L3-12, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Chan, Long Chung
Research Assistant II
 
edenyoko286@gmail.com
L4-07, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Lok, Carmen Ka Ming
Senior Technical Officer
3917 9184
kmlok@hku.hk
L4-26, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Dung, Wu Fat
Senior Technical Officer
3917 9499
wfdung@hku.hk
L3-07, Lab Block
Dr Leung, Keith Kai Hung
Research Officer
3917 9233
keithlee@hku.hk
L3-07, Lab Block
Dr Yu, Xiaodan
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9233
annayxd@hku.hk
L3-07, Lab Block
Mr Wu, Ming Hoi
Senior Research Assistant
3917 9233
ronmhwu@hku.hk
L2-02, Lab Block
Mr Chu, Ka Chi  Research Assistant I 3917 9233 jackyra1@hku.hk L2-02, Lab Block
Mr Kong, Mingpeng Research Assistant I 3917 9233 mkongaa@connect.hku.hk L2-02, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Yan, Dongdong
Research Assistant I
3917 6869
ddyan@connect.hku.hk
 

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Zhou, Yuan
Senior Technical Officer
3917 9101
yzhou@hku.hk
L1-41 / L1-39, Lab Block
Dr Zhang, Shibo
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9181
shibo@hku.hk
L1-39, Lab Block
Mr Hong, Hei Ip Research Assistant II 3917 9181 kellyhhi@connect.hku.hk L1-39, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Lo, Amos Lok Hang
Technical Officer
3917 9181
amoslo@hku.hk
L1-39, Lab Block
Ms Hu, Feng Research Assistant I 3917 9182 fenghu@connect.hku.hk L1-39, Lab Block
Ms Zheng, Zhengfan Research Assistant I 3917 9182 zfzheng@connect.hku.hk L1-39, Lab Block
Ms Chang, Han Lin Research Assistant II 3917 9182 hlchang7@hku.hk L1-39, Lab Block
Dr. Shi, Tianyuan Senior Research Assistant 3917 9182 tyshi@connect.hku.hk L1-39, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Tse, Ho Yan Gloria
Senior Technical Officer
3917 9869
ahglo@hku.hk
L1-05, Lab Block
Ms Lee, Nga Sze Research Assistant II 3917 9869 szelee803@gmail.com L1-05, Lab Block
Miss Zhang, Qidi Student Research Assistant      

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Koo, Eric Kwok Wing
Technician
3917 9869
ekwkooa@hku.hk
L4-01, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Xu, Jiaying Kary
Technical Officer
3917 9268
karyxu@hku.hk
L4-01, Lab Block
Mr Choi, Minjun
Research Assistant II
3917 9268
mjchoi11@hku.hk
L4-01, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Ho, Ka Ming Kelmond
Technical Officer
3917 9151
hkelmond@hku.hk
L3-02, Lab Block
Miss Yi, Yangyang
Research Assistant I
3917 9151
sunnyyi1@hku.hk
L3-02, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Kwok, Tsz Chun Marco System Analyst 3917 9295 marcoktc@hku.hk L1-34, Lab Block
Mr Zhong, Lijie Levon
Technical Officer
(System Analyst)
3917 9295
ljzhong@hku.hk
L1-34, Lab Block
Dr Yu, Hung On Ken
Assistant Research Officer
(Biomedical Big Data Specialist)
3917 9176
yuken@hku.hk
L1-41, Lab Block
Dr Morgan, Daniel Colin
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9176
dcmorgan@hku.hk
L1-41, Lab Block
Dr Xue, Yan
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9425
yan2016@hku.hk
L4-25, Lab Block
Dr Su, Zezhuo Nelson Post-doctoral Fellow 3917 9425 zzsu@hku.hk L4-25, Lab Block
Miss Stables, Emily Nicola Estrada
Research Assistant I
3917 9425
nikkiestables@gmail.com
 
Mr Luk, Yik Fung
Research Assistant II
3917 9425
avaishak@gmail.com
 
Mr Yip, Tsz Fung
Research Assistant II
3917 9425
ytf1997@hku.hk
 

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Tsang, Anthony Chie Chien
Technician
3917 9248
acctsang@hku.hk
L3-61, Lab Block
Dr Han, Shuo
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9479
hanshuo@connect.hku.hk
L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Wang, Xiaolei
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 6922
xiaoleiw@hku.hk
L3-61, Lab Block
Dr Rong, Li Post-doctoral Fellow 3917 9508 shirly01@connect.hku.hk L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Zeng, Zheng Post-doctoral Fellow 3917 9479 zzeng@hku.hk L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Wang, Boxiao Post-doctoral Fellow 3917 9479 boxi1992@hku.hk L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Wang, Pengchao Post-doctoral Fellow 3917 9248 pengchao@connect.hku.hk L3-53, Lab Block
Mr Hu, Jingchu
Senior Research Assistant
3917 9479
jc.hu@siat.ac.cn
L3-53, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Dr Qiao, Chen
Post-doctoral Fellow
2831 5092
cqiao1@hku.hk
HRI 105

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Leung, Ka Man Carman
Senior Technical Officer
3917 9425
kmleung@hku.hk
L1-41 / L4-25, Lab Block
Dr Feng, Di
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 6924
fengdi@hku.hk
L3-29, Lab Block
Ms Li, Jun Shi Research Assistant II 3917 9176 u3518314@connect.hku.hk L1-41, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Wong, Pik Fan Molly
Senior Technical Officer
3917 2832
pfwong@hku.hk
L4-39, Lab Block
Dr Ho, Hoi Hang Derek
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9532
boderek@hku.hk
L4-12, Lab Block
Dr Weng, Mingxi Post-doctoral Fellow 3917 9532 mingxi@connect.hku.hk L4-12, Lab Block
Mr Lambeck, Ben Joshua Student Research Assistant 3917 9532 lambeckben@gmail.com L4-12, Lab Block

 

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Siu, Kam Leung
Technician
3917 6812
sklsfx@hku.hk
L3-49, Lab Block
Ms Chan, Ching Ping
Technician
3917 6812
cpchan@hku.hk
L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Cheng, Tao Post-doctoral Fellow 3917 6812 chengtao8322@163.com L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Cheng, Yun
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 6812
yuncheng@hku.hk
L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Cheung, Pak Hin Hinson
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 6812

hinson01@connect.hku.hk
L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Fung, Sin Yee
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 6812
kittyfsy@connect.hku.hk
L3-53, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Ho, Cheuk Chun Joseph
Technical Officer
3917 9869
cheukcho@hku.hk
L1-05, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Cheung, Wing Hong Leonard
Technical Officer
3917 6832
leonardc@hku.hk
L4-39, Lab Block
Ms Li, Xiaoyang
Research Assistant I
3917 6832
xlil@hku.hk
 

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Wong, Wai Ting Samantha
Technical Officer
3917 6813
wongwwt@hku.hk
L3-78, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Dr Lan, Guocheng
Senior Technical Manager
2831 5079
lan01@hku.hk
Rm 1-05H, JC Bldg
Dr Fu, Haifeng
Post-doctoral Fellow
2831 5380
hffu89@hku.hk
 
Dr Tang, Qiannan
Post-doctoral Fellow
2831 5379
qtang@hku.hk
Rm 503, JC Bldg
Ms Kwong, Ka Man
Research Assistant I
2831 5380
magkwong@hku.hk
 
Ms Lee, Yuk Wa
Research Assistant I
2831 5380
ywalee@hku.hk
 
Mr Wang, Xiao
Research Assistant I
2831 5380
wxhku@hku.hk
 
Mr Zhao, Dipeng Student Research Assistant      

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Huang, Yiru Jessica
Technical Officer
3917 9425
yrhuang@hku.hk
 

L4-25, Lab Block 

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Dr Ng, Kai Yu Johnson
Senior Technical Officer
3917 9424
jkyng@hku.hk
L1-17, Lab Block
Dr Gao, Yuan
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9424
gaooyuan@hku.hk
L1-17, Lab Block
Dr Ying, Fan
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9424
sara130@hku.hk
L1-17, Lab Block
Dr Wong, Tsz Lam Matthew
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9424
tlmwong@hku.hk
L1-17, Lab Block
Dr Choi, Ching Gee Gigi
Research Assistant I
3917 9424
gigichoi@hku.hk 
L1-17, Lab Block
Ms Cui, Yalu
Research Assistant I
3917 9424
cuiyalu2011@126.com
L1-17, Lab Block
Ms Leung, Ka Yi
Research Assistant II
3917 9424
lkyvic@hku.hk
L1-17, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Chan, Ling Chim Jess
Senior Technical Officer
3917 6921
lcchanc@hku.hk
L3-49

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Kwok, Tsz Chun Marco
System Analyst
3917 9295
marcoktc@hku.hk
L1-34, Lab Block
Mr Tse, Wai Tung Jonathan Research Assistant II     L1-34, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Chan, Chi Keung Tony Senior Technical Officer 3917 9156 tony@hku.hk L1-40, Lab Block
Dr Li, Siwen
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9470
lisiwen@hku.hk
L3-31, Lab Block
Dr Li, Wei
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9470
weli@connect.hku.hk
L3-31, Lab Block
Dr Tam, Kok Ting Post-doctoral Fellow 3917 9470 cdrac@hku.hk L3-31, Lab Block
Mr Yue, Ming Research Assistant I 3917 9470 nervym7@connect.hku.hk L3-31, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Lee, Tak Wing Davy Senior Technical Officer 3917 9264 dtwlee@hku.hk L4-36, Lab Block
Dr Su, Hang
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9268
suhang19@hku.hk
L4-01, Lab Block
Mr To, Siu Fung Alex
Research Assistant II
3917 9268
alexto22@hku.hk
L4-01, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Smith, Zachary Samuel Technical Officer 39176926 zach@hku.hk L4.08, Lab Block
Dr Kinghorn, Andrew Brian
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9200
kinghorn@hku.hk
L4-08, Lab Block
Dr Shiu, Chi Chin Simon
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 6926
simon196@hku.hk
L4-08, Lab Block
Mr Bhuyan, Soubhagua Kuma
Research Assistant I
3917 6926
bhu23021@hku.hk
 

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Tse, Anna Chung Kwan
Technical Officer
3917 6813
annatse@hku.hk
L3-78, Lab Block
Dr Park, Hojeong Post-doctoral Fellow   hjparkb@hku.hk  
Ms Zhao, Chang Student Reserach Assistant      

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Cheung, Sau Ha Maggie
Technical Officer
3917 6811
maggiesh@hku.hk
L3-01, Lab Block
Mr Fung, Khe Cheong Frederic Technical Officer 3917 6811 frederic@hku.hk L3-07, Lab Block
Dr Chen, Sin Guang
Post-doctoral Fellow

 3917 9469

singuang@hku.hk
L3-01, Lab Block
Dr Chu, Hoi Yee Athena
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9469
athchu@hku.hk
L3-33, Lab Block
Dr Mak, Chun Yin
Research Assistant I
3917 9425
vicmak8@hku.hk
L4-25, Lab Block
Miss Cheng, Yat Suen Research Assistant I 3917 9469 maydayb@hku.hk L3-01, Lab Block
Miss Carrillo, Sabrina
Research Assistant II
3917 9469
u3556373@connect.hku.hk
L3-01, Lab Block
Mr Mou, Yuanbiao
Research Assistant II
3917 9469
maydayb@hku.hk
L3-01, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Kong, Yanshu Angela
Research Assistant I
 
ykong@hku.hk

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Mr Lo, Amos Lok Hang
Technical Officer
3917 9181
amoslo@hku.hk
L1-39, Lab Block
Dr Barbour, Jayne
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9176 / 3917 9295
jbarbour@hku.hk
L1-41/ L1-34, Lab Block
Miss Yu, Wing Tung Student Research Assistant      

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Tsang, Sze Lan Sheila
Senior Technical Officer
3917 6922
sltsang@hku.hk
L4-56, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Tsang, Sze Lan Sheila
Senior Technical Officer
3917 6922
sltsang@hku.hk
L4-56, Lab Block
Dr Tsui, Michelle Grace
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9481
mtsui@hku.hk
L3-58, Lab Block

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Wong, Wai Man Connie
Senior Technical Officer
3917 9181
wmwonga@hku.hk
L1-39, Lab Block
Dr Dong, Xiaonan
Post-doctoral Fellow
3917 9233
dongxn@hku.hk
 

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Huang, Yiru Jessica
Technical Officer
3917 9425
yrhuang@hku.hk
L4-25, Lab Block
Mr Chui, Wai Hin
Research Assistant II
3917 9233
 
 
Mr Tong, Anze Student Research Assistant      

 

Name
Position
Tel.
Email
Location
Ms Wong, Wan Ying
Technician
3917 9475
wywong@hku.hk
L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Zhang, Lian Post-doctoral Fellow 3917 9169 lian1015@hku.hk L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Jin, Wei Senior Research Assistant 3917 9169   L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Wang, Linsheng Senior Research Assistant 3917 9169 wanglsh@connect.hku.hk L3-53, Lab Block
Miss Gao, Ge Senior Research Assistant 3917 9169 gaoge26@hku.hk L3-53, Lab Block
Dr Chen, Zhihong Research Assistant II 3917 9169 zhihong@hku.hk L3-53, Lab Block
Ms Zheng, Huiling
Research Assistant II
3917 9169
huilingz@hku.hk
L3-53, Lab Block
Ms Chen, Liqian Research Assistant II 3917 9169   L3-53, Lab Block
Mr He, Yi
Research Assistant II
3917 9169
leo14hk@hku.hk

 

L3-53, Lab Block
Mr Yuan, Jifan Research Assistant II 3917 9169 u3006098@connect.hku.hk L3-53, Lab Block